Concert of Fortepiano: Mike Cheng-Yu Lee

Concert of Fortepiano: Mike Cheng-Yu Lee

This concert will be presented by Dr Mike Lee at 7.30 pm on Friday November 17 in the Larry Sitsky Recital Room at the School of Music. Dr Lee will be performing on the piano by Paul McNulty (Divišov, 2004), after Conrad Graf opus 318 (Vienna, 1819).
Tickets can be booked in advance (use link on this page)
 or purchased at the door.

The program will be

  • Johannes Brahms Five Intermezzi (1892)

  • Robert Schumann Papillons Op 2 (1831)

  • Ludwig van Beethoven Sonata Op 110 (1821-22)

    Dr Lee will also talk about the piano and the music. 


Updated:  6 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications