FLORIADE: ANU Jazz Collective

FLORIADE: ANU Jazz Collective
ANU Jazz Collective

A showcase of ANU School of Music's instrumental talent, sit back and chill out to a an hour of popular jazz with the ANU Jazz Collective led by Miroslav Bukovsky. Jazz Collective focuses on composing and performing original material as well as rearranging jazz standards across a multitude of genres under the Jazz umbrella.

Ensemble Directors Miroslav Bukovsky and John Mackey

Damien Slingsby –Keys

Mark Sutton/ Hugh Magri-Bull - Drums

James Luke – Bass

Greg Stott/ Thomas Rubin-Royds – Guitar

Yash Vyas - Tabla

Ben Keough – Alto Sax

Lara Walters – Tenor Sax

Leilani Wagner – Voice

Jessica Horton – Voice

Updated:  20 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications