The long-running SOUNDPROOF concert series is an exciting collaboration between ANU School of Music compostition and performance students and focuses on presenting high-quality performances of new works.

Featuring the ANU New Music Ensemble and other student performers

Participating ANU SoM student composers:

Gillian Colgan
Benjamin Drury
Lauren Giddy
Ben Harb
Chloë Hobbs
Lachlan McIntyre
Andrew Ryan
Roya Safaei
Millie Watson

Get your tickets now...

Updated:  3 November 2014/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications