Open School Staff

Mr Kevin Knapp

Convenor, Open School

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 5775

kevin.knapp@anu.edu.au

Ms Anne Clarke

Ms Anne Clarke

Outreach Coordinator

Open School, Room 1.15, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

Mr Greg  Stott

Mr Greg Stott

Associate Lecturer (Jazz Coordinator)

Year 12 H-Course Jazz Teacher

Peter Karmel Building

gregory.stott@anu.edu.au

Dr Alexander Hunter ANU School of Music

Dr Alexander Hunter

Casual Sessional Academic

Chamber Music Coordinator

+61 2 6125 3866

alexander.hunter@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Mr Hugh Barrett

Piano Tutor

Music For Colleges Jazz Ensemble Tutor

hbarrett@gmx.net

Brendan Clarke Bass ANU School of Music Associate Lecturer

Mr Brendan Clarke

Bass/Electric Bass Tutor

Music For Colleges Jazz Ensemble Tutor

brendan.clarke@anu.edu.au

Tom Fell

Music For Colleges Jazz Ensemble Tutor

twjfell@gmail.com

Minh Le Hoang

Minh Le Hoang

Teacher (Classical Guitar)

Guitar Ensemble Tutor

minh.lehoang@anu.edu.au

Kiri Sollis ANU Open School

Kiri Sollis

Chamber Ensemble Tutor

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

kiri.sollis@gmail.com

Leonard Weiss ANU Open School of Music

Leonard Weiss

Year 12 Classical H-Course Lecturer

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

u5009891@anu.edu.au

Dr Hanna Yu

Year 11 Classical H-Course Lecturer

Music Development Program (MDP) Theory Teacher

Hanna.Yu@anu.edu.au

Mrs Veronica Bailey

Mrs Veronica Bailey

Open School Percussion Ensemble Tutor

veronica.bailey11@gmail.com

Aaron Chew

Music Development Program (MDP) Aural Skills Tutor

aaronlchew@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications