Open School Staff

Mr Kevin Knapp

Convenor, Open School

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 5775

kevin.knapp@anu.edu.au

Lydia Monzo

Outreach Administrator

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 9832

lydia.monzo@anu.edu.au

Ms Anne Clarke

Ms Anne Clarke

Outreach Coordinator

Open School, Room 1.15, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

Mr Hugh Barrett

Teacher (Piano)

Tutor

hbarrett@gmx.net

Dr Hanna Yu

Developing Musician Program Theory & Ensemble Teacher

Hanna.Yu@anu.edu.au

Leonard Weiss ANU Open School of Music

Leonard Weiss

Year 12 Classical H-Course Lecturer

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

u5009891@anu.edu.au

Ms Iska Sampson

Chamber Ensemble Coordinator

Room 1.15 Peter Karmel Building

violinviolais@gmail.com

Minh Le Hoang

Minh Le Hoang

Teacher (Classical Guitar)

Guitar Ensemble Tutor

minh.lehoang@anu.edu.au

Stephen Fitzgerald

Open School Jazz Percussion Ensemble Tutor

0405 696 763

u4998252@anu.edu.au

Ben  Marston

Ben Marston

Year 12 Jazz H-Course Lecturer

Ben.Marston@anu.edu.au

Mr James Luke

Approved Accompanist

Music for Colleges & Music Development Program Jazz Ensemble Tutor

Peter Karmel Building

+61 419 293 497

james.luke@anu.edu.au

Lachlan  Coventry

Lachlan Coventry

Teacher (Guitar)

Approved Accompanist

Tutor

+61 404 168 086

lachlan_coventry@hotmail.com

Mr Tobias Cole

Ensemble Tutor

Director - Chamber Choir

tobiascole@hotmail.com

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications