Academics

Professor Kenneth Lampl

Professor Kenneth Lampl

Head of School

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 1449

kenneth.lampl@anu.edu.au

Dr Paul  McMahon

Dr Paul McMahon

Deputy Head of School

Senior Lecturer in Music

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5770

paul.mcmahon@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Mr Hugh Barrett

Piano Tutor

Music For Colleges Jazz Ensemble Tutor

hbarrett@gmx.net

Associate Professor Samantha Bennett

Associate Professor Samantha Bennett

Associate Professor

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5761

samantha.bennett@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Brendan Clarke Bass ANU School of Music Associate Lecturer

Mr Brendan Clarke

Bass/Electric Bass Tutor

Music For Colleges Jazz Ensemble Tutor

brendan.clarke@anu.edu.au

Dr Kim Cunio

Dr Kim Cunio

Senior Lecturer in Composition

ANU School of Music Building [100], William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 1386

kim.cunio@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Eloise Fisher

Dr Eloise Fisher

Teacher (Clarinet)

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

eloise.fisher@anu.edu.au

Stephen Fitzgerald

Teacher (Percussion)

0405 696 763

u4998252@anu.edu.au

Tor Fromyhr violinist ANU School of Music

Mr Tor Frømyhr

Senior Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

Tor.Fromyhr@anu.edu.au

Mrs Anke Hoeppner-Ryan

Teacher (Classical Voice)

0425 609 544

u1059789@anu.edu.au

Dr Alexander Hunter ANU School of Music

Dr Alexander Hunter

Casual Sessional Academic

Chamber Music Coordinator

+61 2 6125 3866

alexander.hunter@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Mark Johns

Teacher (Guitar)

0420 809 186

u1059512@anu.edu.au

Ms Ji Young Kim

Ms Ji Young Kim

Associate Lecturer

Room 516, School of Music Building

jiyoung.kim@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications