Pre-tertiary program

Mrs Veronica Bailey

Mrs Veronica Bailey

Open School Percussion Ensemble Tutor

veronica.bailey11@gmail.com

Aaron Chew

Developing Musicians Program Aural Skills Tutor

aaronlchew@gmail.com

Lachlan  Coventry

Lachlan Coventry

Approved Accompanist

Tutor

+61 404 168 086

lachlan_coventry@hotmail.com

Mr Kevin Knapp

Convenor, Open School

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 5775

kevin.knapp@anu.edu.au

Minh Le Hoang

Minh Le Hoang

Teacher (Classical Guitar)

Guitar Ensemble Tutor

minh.lehoang@anu.edu.au

Mr James Luke

Approved Accompanist

Music for Colleges & Music Development Program Jazz Ensemble Tutor

Peter Karmel Building

+61 419 293 497

james.luke@anu.edu.au

Ben  Marston

Ben Marston

Jazz H-Course Coordinator

Ben.Marston@anu.edu.au

Ms Georgia  Pike

Ms Georgia Pike

Associate Lecturer, Music Engagement Program

+61 2 6125 8978

georgia.pike@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Ms Iska Sampson

Chamber Ensemble Coordinator

Room 1.15 Peter Karmel Building

violinviolais@gmail.com

Leonard Weiss ANU Open School of Music

Leonard Weiss

Year 12 Classical H-Course Lecturer

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

u5009891@anu.edu.au

Dr Hanna Yu

Developing Musician Program Theory & Ensemble Teacher

Hanna.Yu@anu.edu.au

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications