Pre-tertiary program

Mrs Veronica Bailey

Mrs Veronica Bailey

Open School Percussion Ensemble Tutor

veronica.bailey11@gmail.com

Mr Hugh Barrett

Piano Tutor

Music For Colleges Jazz Ensemble Tutor

hbarrett@gmx.net

Aaron Chew

Music Development Program (MDP) Aural Skills Tutor

aaronlchew@gmail.com

Brendan Clarke Bass ANU School of Music Associate Lecturer

Mr Brendan Clarke

Bass/Electric Bass Tutor

Music For Colleges Jazz Ensemble Tutor

brendan.clarke@anu.edu.au

Lachlan  Coventry

Lachlan Coventry

Approved Accompanist

Music For Colleges Jazz Ensemble Tutor

+61 404 168 086

lachlan_coventry@hotmail.com

Tom Fell

Music For Colleges Jazz Ensemble Tutor

twjfell@gmail.com

Dr Alexander Hunter ANU School of Music

Dr Alexander Hunter

Casual Sessional Academic

Chamber Music Coordinator

+61 2 6125 3866

alexander.hunter@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Mr Kevin Knapp

Convenor, Open School

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 5775

kevin.knapp@anu.edu.au

Minh Le Hoang

Minh Le Hoang

Teacher (Classical Guitar)

Guitar Ensemble Tutor

minh.lehoang@anu.edu.au

Mr James Luke

Approved Accompanist

Music for Colleges & Music Development Program Jazz Ensemble Tutor

Peter Karmel Building

+61 419 293 497

james.luke@anu.edu.au

Ben  Marston

Ben Marston

Jazz H-Course Coordinator

Ben.Marston@anu.edu.au

Ms Georgia  Pike

Ms Georgia Pike

Associate Lecturer, Music Engagement Program

+61 2 6125 8978

georgia.pike@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Kiri Sollis ANU Open School

Kiri Sollis

Chamber Ensemble Tutor

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

kiri.sollis@gmail.com

Mr Greg  Stott

Mr Greg Stott

Associate Lecturer (Jazz Coordinator)

Year 12 H-Course Jazz Teacher

Peter Karmel Building

gregory.stott@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications