Pre-tertiary program

Mrs Veronica Bailey

Teacher (Percussion)

Open School Percussion Ensemble Tutor

veronica.bailey11@gmail.com

Mr Hugh Barrett

Teacher (Piano)

Tutor

hbarrett@gmx.net

Aaron Chew

Developing Musicians Program Aural Skills Tutor

aaronlchew@gmail.com

Mr Tobias Cole

Ensemble Tutor

Director - Chamber Choir

tobiascole@hotmail.com

Lachlan  Coventry

Lachlan Coventry

Teacher (Guitar)

Approved Accompanist

Tutor

+61 404 168 086

lachlan_coventry@hotmail.com

Dr Eloise Fisher

Dr Eloise Fisher

Teacher (Clarinet)

Year 12 Classical H-Course Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

eloise.fisher@anu.edu.au

Stephen Fitzgerald

Open School Jazz Percussion Ensemble Tutor

0405 696 763

u4998252@anu.edu.au

Jess Green

Girls Jazz Coordinator/Tutor

jessgreenmusic@gmail.com

Elsa Huber

Developing Musicians Program Theory Tutor

0491 136 057

elsaerminia@gmail.com

Dr Alexander Hunter ANU School of Music

Dr Alexander Hunter

Composition Convenor

Music Theory & Aural Skills Convenor

Acting Open School Convenor

+61 2 6125 3866

alexander.hunter@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Minh Le Hoang

Minh Le Hoang

Teacher (Classical Guitar)

Guitar Ensemble Tutor

minh.lehoang@anu.edu.au

Ella Luhtasaari

Approved Accompanist

Art Song Class Tutor

0435 738 743

enquiries@ellaluhtasaari.com

Mr James Luke

Approved Accompanist

Music for Colleges & Music Development Program Jazz Ensemble Tutor

Peter Karmel Building

+61 419 293 497

james.luke@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications