Tertiary program

Ms Ji Young Kim

Ms Ji Young Kim

Associate Lecturer

Room 516, School of Music Building

Dr Kim Cunio

Dr Kim Cunio

Senior Lecturer in Composition

ANU School of Music Building [100], William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 1386

kim.cunio@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Thomas Peter Laue

Dr Thomas Peter Laue

Undergraduate Convenor

+61 2 6125 5789

thomas.laue@anu.edu.au

Dr Mike Lee

Dr Mike Lee

Lecturer

Rm 508, School of Music Building

+61 2 6125 0542

mike.c.lee@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Stephen  Loy

Dr Stephen Loy

Associate Dean (HDR)

+61 2 6125 7635

stephen.loy@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Bonnie McConnell

Dr Bonnie McConnell

Lecturer

Room 513, School of Music Building

+61 2 6125 7015

Bree.McConnell@anu.edu.au

Dr Christopher Sainsbury

Dr Christopher Sainsbury

Lecturer

Room 504, School of Music Building

+61 2 6125 1228

christopher.sainsbury@anu.edu.au

Dr Natalie Williams

Dr Natalie Williams

Lecturer

Room 507, School of Music Building

+61 2 6125 5787

Natalie.Williams@anu.edu.au

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications