Tertiary program

Dr Paul  McMahon

Dr Paul McMahon

Deputy Head of School

Senior Lecturer in Music

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5770

paul.mcmahon@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Tor Fromyhr violinist ANU School of Music

Mr Tor Frømyhr

Senior Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

Tor.Fromyhr@anu.edu.au

Max McBride Double bass conductor ANU School of Music

Mr Max McBride

Senior Lecturer in Music - Conductor

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

mcbride@netspeed.com.au

Dr Kim Cunio

Dr Kim Cunio

Senior Lecturer in Composition

ANU School of Music Building [100], William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 1386

kim.cunio@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Mike Cheng-Yu Lee ANU School of Music

Dr Mike Lee

Lecturer

Chair Education Committee

Rm 508, ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 0542

mike.c.lee@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Associate Professor Samantha Bennett

Associate Professor Samantha Bennett

Associate Professor

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5761

samantha.bennett@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Bonnie McConnell

Dr Bonnie McConnell

Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 7015

Bree.McConnell@anu.edu.au

Dr Natalie Williams

Dr Natalie Williams

Lecturer

Room 507, School of Music Building

+61 2 6125 5787

Natalie.Williams@anu.edu.au

Dr Thomas Peter Laue

Dr Thomas Peter Laue

Undergraduate Convenor

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5789

thomas.laue@anu.edu.au

Dr Stephen  Loy

Dr Stephen Loy

Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 7635

stephen.loy@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Mr John Mackey Saxophone ANU School of Music

Mr John Mackey

Lecturer

Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 4095

john.mackey@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Christopher Sainsbury

Dr Christopher Sainsbury

Lecturer

Room 504, ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 1228

christopher.sainsbury@anu.edu.au

Sally Walker flutist ANU School of Music

Sally Walker

Teacher Classical Performance (Woodwind)

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

sally.walker@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications