Approved accompanists

Current students are reminded that they should always refer to the Accompaniment Allocation Policy before engaging any of the following artists.
Mr Mark Sutton Associate Lecturer ANU School of Music

Mr Mark Sutton

Contemporary, Jazz Drums

Phone: +61 416 250 404

Email: mark.sutton@anu.edu.au

Mr Hugh Barrett

Jazz Piano

Email: hbarrett@gmx.net

John Martin

Piano accompaniment

Phone: +61 439 607 115

Email: amjoh@optusnet.com.au

Ella Luhtasaari

Phone: 0435 738 743

Email: enquiries@ellaluhtasaari.com

Wayne Kelly

Wayne Kelly

Contemporary, Jazz Piano

Phone: +61 409 593 549

Natalia Tkachenko

Natalia Tkachenko

Piano

Phone: +61 431 060 036

Email: natalia.tkachenko@westnet.com.au

Dr Anthony Smith

Piano

Phone: 0450 335 187

Email: anthony.smith@anu.edu.au

Mr James Luke

Jazz Bass Guitar, Double Bass

Phone: +61 419 293 497

Email: james.luke@anu.edu.au

Aidan  Lowe

Aidan Lowe

Contemporary, Jazz Drums

Phone: +61 423 929 168

Email: redjazzman@gmail.com

Jee Lee

Jee Lee

Piano accompaniment

Phone: 0405 923 684

Email: JeeYoun.Lee@ed.act.edu.au

Lachlan  Coventry

Lachlan Coventry

Contemporary, Jazz Bass Guitar, Guitar

Phone: +61 404 168 086

Email: lachlan_coventry@hotmail.com

Mr Lucus Allerton

Mr Lucus Allerton

Piano accompaniment

Email: LucusAllertonMusic@gmail.com

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications