Approved accompanists

Current students are reminded that they should always refer to the Accompaniment Allocation Policy before engaging any of the following artists.
Ms Ji Young Kim

Ms Ji Young Kim

Classical Piano

Email: jiyoung.kim@anu.edu.au

Mr Mark Sutton Associate Lecturer ANU School of Music

Mr Mark Sutton

Contemporary, Jazz Drums

Phone: +61 416 250 404

Email: mark.sutton@anu.edu.au

Mr Hugh Barrett Jazz piano ANU School of Music Associate Lecturer

Mr Hugh Barrett

Jazz Piano

Email: hbarrett@gmx.net

Wayne Kelly

Wayne Kelly

Contemporary, Jazz Piano

Phone: +61 409 593 549

Kimberley Steele pianist ANU School of Music

Kimberley Steele

Classical, Contemporary Piano, Piano accompaniment

Phone: +61 412 334 660

Email: pianist@kimberleysteele.com

Mr Lucus Allerton

Mr Lucus Allerton

Piano accompaniment

Email: LucusAllertonMusic@gmail.com

Lachlan  Coventry

Lachlan Coventry

Contemporary, Jazz Bass Guitar, Guitar

Phone: +61 404 168 086

Email: lachlan_coventry@hotmail.com

Jee Lee

Jee Lee

Piano accompaniment

Phone: 0405 923 684

Email: JeeYoun.Lee@ed.act.edu.au

Aidan  Lowe

Aidan Lowe

Contemporary, Jazz Drums

Phone: +61 423 929 168

Email: redjazzman@gmail.com

Mr James Luke

Jazz Bass Guitar, Double Bass

Phone: +61 419 293 497

Email: james.luke@anu.edu.au

Meriel Owen

Meriel Owen

Piano

Phone: +61 432 586 632

Email: merielowen@yahoo.com

Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

Piano

Phone: +61 2 6278 6960

Email: anthony.smith@anu.edu.au

Natalia Tkachenko

Natalia Tkachenko

Piano

Phone: +61 431 060 036

Email: natalia.tkachenko@westnet.com.au

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications