Professional staff

Ms Emily Allen

Ms Emily Allen

Educational Administrator

+61 2 6125 8414

emily.allen@anu.edu.au

Matt Barnes

Matt Barnes

Senior Technical Officer

+61 2 6125 8400

matthew.barnes@anu.edu.au

Ms Anne Clarke

Ms Anne Clarke

Outreach Coordinator

Room 1.15, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

Ms Cris Clucas

Ms Cris Clucas

Events Coordinator

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5771

cris.clucas@anu.edu.au

Mr Craig Edwards

Mr Craig Edwards

Student & HDR Administrator

+61 2 6125 5754

craig.edwards@anu.edu.au

Craig Greening

Craig Greening

Technical Officer

+ 61 2 6125 5054

craig.greening@anu.edu.au

Mr Kevin Knapp

Mr Kevin Knapp

Convenor, Open School

+61 2 6125 5775

kevin.knapp@anu.edu.au

Alice Macdonald

Alice Macdonald

Finance & HR Administrator

+61 26125 5732

alice.macdonald@anu.edu.au

Lydia Monzo

Lydia Monzo

Outreach Administrator

+61 6125 9832

lydia.monzo@anu.edu.au

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications