Professional staff

Mr Craig Edwards

Mr Craig Edwards

Student & HDR Administrator

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5754

craig.edwards@anu.edu.au

Matt Barnes

Matt Barnes

Senior Technical Officer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 8400

matthew.barnes@anu.edu.au

Ms Anne Clarke

Ms Anne Clarke

Outreach Coordinator

Open School, Room 1.15, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

Lydia Monzo

Lydia Monzo

Outreach Administrator

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 9832

lydia.monzo@anu.edu.au

Ms Emily Allen

Emily Allen

Educational Administrator

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 8414

emily.allen@anu.edu.au

Alice Macdonald

Finance & HR Administrator

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5732

alice.macdonald@anu.edu.au

Craig Greening

Craig Greening

Technical Officer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+ 61 2 6125 5054

craig.greening@anu.edu.au

Mrs Kirsten Lampl

Alumni and Outreach Coordinator

+61 2 6125 6419

kirsten.lampl@anu.edu.au

Kellie Blanden

Student and HDR Administrator

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5754

kellie.blanden@anu.edu.au

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications