Class Schedule

Class schedules

Theory/Aural Skills:

  • Blue Group: Thursdays 4:30-5:30 PM
  • Green Group: Thursdays 4:30-5:30 PM
  • Purple Group:  Thursdays 4:30-5:30 PM
  • Yellow Group: Thursdays 5:30-6:30 PM
  • Red Group: Thursdays 5:30-6:30 PM
  • Orange Group:  Thursday 5:30-6:30 PM


Ensembles:

Each student will be in an ensemble/choir for at least one hour during term time. Students will be notified of their time slot.  Most ensembles meet on Friday, with the exception of Jazz Ensemble (Tuesday and Wednesday), and Junior Percussion Ensemble (Thursday).

 

Term dates for 2020

 

Semester 1

Term 1:  Monday 17 February to Friday 3 April

Term 2:  Monday 27 April to Friday 12 June

Recital Dates:

Chamber Recitals:  Friday 12 June and Saturday 13 June

Jazz Ensemble Recitals:  Tuesday 16 June

 

Semester 2

Term 3:  Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4:  Monday 12 October to Friday 6 November

Recital Dates:

Chamber Recitals:  Friday 6 November and Saturday 7 November

Jazz Recitals:  Tuesday 17 November (to be confirmed)

 

Updated:  19 February 2020/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications