Academics

Associate Professor Kim Cunio

Head of School

ANU School of Music Building [100], William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 1386

kim.cunio@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Paul  McMahon

Dr Paul McMahon

Deputy Head of School

Senior Lecturer in Music

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5770

paul.mcmahon@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Mrs Veronica Bailey

Teacher (Percussion)

Open School Percussion Ensemble Tutor

veronica.bailey11@gmail.com

Cheryl Barker AO

Teacher (Classical Voice)

Associate Professor Samantha Bennett

Professor Samantha Bennett

Professor

Research Committee Chair

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5761

samantha.bennett@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Brendan Clarke Bass ANU School of Music Associate Lecturer

Mr Brendan Clarke

Bass/Electric Bass Tutor

brendan.clarke@anu.edu.au

Mr Tobias Cole

Ensemble Tutor

Director - Chamber Choir

tobiascole@hotmail.com

Lachlan  Coventry

Lachlan Coventry

Teacher (Guitar)

Approved Accompanist

Tutor

+61 404 168 086

lachlan_coventry@hotmail.com

Briana Cowlishaw

Tutor – Jazz & Contemporary Voice

brianacowlishawmusic@gmail.com

Dr Scott Davie

Lecturer in keyboard

scott.davie@anu.edu.au

Tor Fromyhr violinist ANU School of Music

Mr Tor Frømyhr

Senior Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

Tor.Fromyhr@anu.edu.au

Dr Alexander Hunter ANU School of Music

Dr Alexander Hunter

Composition Convenor

Music Theory & Aural Skills Convenor

Acting Open School Convenor

+61 2 6125 3866

alexander.hunter@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications