Academics

Associate Professor Kim Cunio

Head of School

ANU School of Music Building [100], William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 1386

kim.cunio@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Paul  McMahon

Dr Paul McMahon

Deputy Head of School

Senior Lecturer in Music

Research Committee Chair

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5770

paul.mcmahon@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Associate Professor Samantha Bennett

Professor Samantha Bennett

Professor

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5761

samantha.bennett@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Tor Fromyhr violinist ANU School of Music

Mr Tor Frømyhr

Senior Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

Tor.Fromyhr@anu.edu.au

Max McBride Double bass conductor ANU School of Music

Mr Max McBride

Senior Lecturer in Music - Conductor

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

mcbride@netspeed.com.au

Cellist David Pereira ANU School of Music

Mr David Pereira

Senior Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

onewithyoursound@hotmail.com

Dr Bonnie McConnell

Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 7015

Bree.McConnell@anu.edu.au

Dr Stephen  Loy

Dr Stephen Loy

Lecturer

5.16, ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 7635

stephen.loy@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Mr John Mackey

Lecturer

Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 4095

john.mackey@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Christopher Sainsbury

Dr Christopher Sainsbury

Senior Lecturer

Room 504, ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 1228

christopher.sainsbury@anu.edu.au

Dr Thomas Peter Laue

Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5789

thomas.laue@anu.edu.au

Mr Greg  Stott

Mr Greg Stott

Associate Lecturer (Jazz Coordinator)

Peter Karmel Building

gregory.stott@anu.edu.au

Mr Mark Sutton Associate Lecturer ANU School of Music

Mr Mark Sutton

Associate Lecturer

Peter Karmel Building

+61 416 250 404

mark.sutton@anu.edu.au

Sally Walker flutist ANU School of Music

Sally Walker

Lecturer in Classical Performance (Woodwind)

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

02 6125 6741

sally.walker@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications