Pre-tertiary program

Jenny Binovec

Jenny Binovec

Open School Convenor

02 6125 3231

jennifer.binovec@anu.edu.au

Lindy Reksten

Chamber Ensemble Coordinator

lindy.reksten@anu.edu.au

Jess Green

Girls Jazz Coordinator

jessgreenmusic@gmail.com

James Luke

Approved Accompanist

Developing Musicians Program Jazz Ensemble Coordinator

0419 293 497

james.luke@anu.edu.au

Aaron Chew

Developing Musicians Program Theory and Aural Skills Coordinator

aaronlchew@gmail.com

Dr Alexander Hunter ANU School of Music

Dr Alexander Hunter

Composition Convenor

Music Theory & Aural Skills Convenor

+61 2 6125 3866

alexander.hunter@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Ms Rachael Thoms

Associate Lecturer (Voice - Jazz & contemporary)

Vocal Teacher

+61 2 6125 6336

rachael.thoms@anu.edu.au

Cal Henshaw

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

cal.henshaw@gmail.com

Colin Hoorweg playing percussion

Colin Hoorweg

Tutor - Girls Jazz Program

Elsa Huber

Developing Musicians Program Theory and Aural Skills Tutor

0491 136 057

elsaerminia@gmail.com

Sheena Kan

Developing Musicians Program Theory and Aural Skills Tutor

sheena.kan@hotmail.com

Leisa Keen

Tutor - Girls Jazz Program

Cicilia Kemezys

Tutor - Girls Jazz Program

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications