Academics

Mr Eric Ajaye

Teacher (jazz bass)

School of Music

ericajayebass@gmail.com

Ms Sonia Anfiloff

Teacher (Classical Voice)

School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

Sonia.Anfiloff@anu.edu.au

Mrs Veronica Bailey

Teacher (Percussion)

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

veronica.bailey11@gmail.com

Professor Samantha Bennett

Professor of Music

Associate Dean Higher Degree Research

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5761

samantha.bennett@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Liam Budge

Tutor – Jazz & Contemporary Voice

liam.budge@anu.edu.au

Mr Miroslav Bukovsky

Mr Miroslav Bukovsky

Teacher (Trumpet)

Tutor - Girls Jazz Program

miro.bukovsky@gmail.com

Mr Tobias Cole

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

Director - Chamber Choir

tobiascole@hotmail.com

Lachlan  Coventry

Mr Lachlan Coventry

Teacher (Guitar)

Approved Associate Musician

+61 404 168 086

lachlan_coventry@hotmail.com

Briana Cowlishaw

Tutor – Jazz & Contemporary Voice

brianacowlishawmusic@gmail.com

Associate Professor Kim Cunio

Head of School

ANU School of Music Building [100], William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 1386

kim.cunio@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Dr Scott Davie

Deputy Head of School

Performance Convenor

Lecturer (Musicology and Piano)

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

scott.davie@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Tor Fromyhr violinist ANU School of Music

Mr Tor Frømyhr

Senior Lecturer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

Tor.Fromyhr@anu.edu.au

Dr Alexander Hunter

Composition Convenor

Honours Convenor

+61 2 6125 3866

alexander.hunter@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications