Open School News

2022 Applications Now Closed

Applications for our 2022 programs closed at 5:00 pm on Monday 29 November.

We will be in touch with applicants shortly.

If you have any  questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch: openschoolofmusic@anu.edu.au

 

2022 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 14 February - Friday 1 April (7 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 2 May - Friday 17 June (7 weeks)

Recital Week

Chamber Concerts:  Friday 17 June and Saturday 18 June 

Jazz Concert:  Tuesday 21 June

 

Term 3: Monday 18 July  - Friday 16 September (9 weeks)

Term 4:  Monday 10 October - Friday 11 November (5 weeks)

Recital Week

Chamber Concerts:  Friday 11 November and Saturday 12 November

Jazz Concert: Tuesday 15 November

 

ACT Government logo

The Open School of Music thanks it's principal funding partner artsACT.

 

Updated:  29 November 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications