Community Music Centre Staff

Jenny Binovec

Jenny Binovec

Community Music Centre Convenor

02 6125 3231

jennifer.binovec@anu.edu.au

Anne Clarke

Community Music Centre Outreach Coordinator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

Matt Barnes

Technical Service Coordinator

Associate Lecturer

Song to Studio Coordinator & Tutor

School of Music

+61 2 6125 8400

matthew.barnes@anu.edu.au

Lindy Reksten

Community Chamber Ensemble Coordinator

lindy.reksten@anu.edu.au

James Luke

Approved Associate Musician

Community Jazz Ensemble Coordinator

My Song Program Tutor

0419 293 497

james.luke@anu.edu.au

Marie Searles

Associate musician - piano and fortepiano

Community Chamber Ensemble Tutor

0468 497 980

marie_searles@hotmail.com

Alinta Barlow

Wamburang Women's Choir Leader

Dante Clavijo

Creative Aural and Theory Skills Tutor

dante.clavijo@anu.edu.au

Jess Green

Composition Lecturer

Girls Jazz+ Coordinator

School of Music

Jessica.Green@anu.edu.au

Cal Henshaw

Community Chamber Ensemble Tutor

Chloë Hobbs

Community Music Centre Outreach Administrator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 9832

Chloe.Hobbs@anu.edu.au

Sheena Kan

Creative Aural and Theory Skills Coordinator & Tutor

sheena.kan@hotmail.com

Leisa Keen

Girls Jazz+ Program Ensemble Leader

Cicilia Kemezys

Girls Jazz+ Program Tutor

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2022/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications