Open School Staff

Jenny Binovec

Jenny Binovec

Open School Convenor

02 6125 3231

jennifer.binovec@anu.edu.au

Anne Clarke

Open School Outreach Coordinator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

John Hart

Open School Outreach Administrator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 9832

john.hart1@anu.edu.au

Rhyan Clapham

Open School Indigenous Convenor

Open School, Room 1.18, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

Lindy Reksten

Chamber Ensemble Coordinator

lindy.reksten@anu.edu.au

Jess Green

Girls Jazz Coordinator

jessgreenmusic@gmail.com

Mr James Luke

Approved Associate Musician

Developing Musicians Program Jazz Ensemble Coordinator

0419 293 497

james.luke@anu.edu.au

Sophie Edwards

Contemporary Music Monday Coordinator

0430 867 499

sophie.edwards@anu.edu.au

Dante Clavijo

Developing Musicians Program Theory and Aural Skills Tutor

Bryn Evans

Tutor - Open School - Song to Studio Program

Cal Henshaw

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

cal.henshaw@gmail.com

Chloë Hobbs

Open School Outreach Administrator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 9832

Chloe.Hobbs@anu.edu.au

Elsa Huber

Developing Musicians Program Theory and Aural Skills Tutor

0491 136 057

elsaerminia@gmail.com

Dan Junor

Tutor - Girls Jazz Program

0422 340 133

dannyjunor@gmail.com

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2022/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications