Open School Staff

Lydia Monzo

Outreach Administrator

Open School, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 9832

lydia.monzo@anu.edu.au

Ms Anne Clarke

Ms Anne Clarke

Outreach Coordinator

Open School, Room 1.15, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

Mr Mark Sutton Associate Lecturer ANU School of Music

Mr Mark Sutton

Associate Lecturer

Tutor - Music for Colleges & Girls Jazz Program

Peter Karmel Building

+61 416 250 404

mark.sutton@anu.edu.au

Dr Alexander Hunter ANU School of Music

Dr Alexander Hunter

Composition Convenor

Music Theory & Aural Skills Convenor

Acting Open School Convenor

+61 2 6125 3866

alexander.hunter@anu.edu.au

ANU Researcher page

Ms Rachael Thoms

Associate Lecturer (Voice - Jazz & contemporary)

Vocal Teacher

+61 2 6125 6336

rachael.thoms@anu.edu.au

Mr Hugh Barrett

Teacher (Piano)

Tutor

hbarrett@gmx.net

Alina Zamfir

Ensemble Tutor

Rebecca Timoney

Ensemble Tutor

Ms Iska Sampson

Ensemble Tutor

Room 1.15 Peter Karmel Building

violinviolais@gmail.com

Demetri Neidorf

Tutor - Girls Jazz Program

0419 422 707

demetrineidorf@hotmail.com

Ella Luhtasaari

Approved Accompanist

Art Song Class Tutor

0435 738 743

enquiries@ellaluhtasaari.com

Jordan London

Ensemble Tutor

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications