Open School Staff

Jenny Binovec

Jenny Binovec

Open School Convenor

02 6125 3231

jennifer.binovec@anu.edu.au

Anne Clarke

Open School Outreach Coordinator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

Lindy Reksten

Chamber Ensemble Coordinator

lindy.reksten@anu.edu.au

Jess Green

Girls Jazz Coordinator

jessgreenmusic@gmail.com

Mr James Luke

Approved Associate Musician

Developing Musicians Program Jazz Ensemble Coordinator

0419 293 497

james.luke@anu.edu.au

Dante Clavijo

Developing Musicians Program Theory and Aural Skills Tutor

Cal Henshaw

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

cal.henshaw@gmail.com

Chloë Hobbs

Open School Outreach Administrator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 9832

Chloe.Hobbs@anu.edu.au

Sheena Kan

Developing Musicians Program Theory and Aural Skills Tutor

sheena.kan@hotmail.com

Leisa Keen

Tutor - Girls Jazz Program

Cicilia Kemezys

Tutor - Girls Jazz Program

Dan Kirkland

Tutor - Open School

0408 164 826

info@kirklanddmusic.com

Jordan London

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

Ms Anna McDonald

HDR student

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

Pages

Updated:  1 November 2022/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications