Open School Staff

Jenny Binovec

Jenny Binovec

Open School Convenor

02 6125 3231

jennifer.binovec@anu.edu.au

Anne Clarke

Open School Outreach Coordinator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

John Hart

Open School Outreach Administrator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 9832

john.hart1@anu.edu.au

Rhyan Clapham

Open School Indigenous Convenor

Open School, Room 1.18, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

Lindy Reksten

Chamber Ensemble Coordinator

lindy.reksten@anu.edu.au

Jess Green

Girls Jazz Coordinator

jessgreenmusic@gmail.com

James Luke

Approved Associate Musician

Developing Musicians Program Jazz Ensemble Coordinator

0419 293 497

james.luke@anu.edu.au

Aaron Chew

Developing Musicians Program Theory and Aural Skills Coordinator

aaronlchew@gmail.com

Sophie Edwards

Contemporary Music Monday Coordinator

0430 867 499

sophie.edwards@anu.edu.au

Dante Clavijo

Developing Musicians Program Theory and Aural Skills Tutor

Doreen Cumming

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

John Gilbert

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

jgilbert49@gmail.com

Cal Henshaw

Developing Musicians Program Ensemble Tutor

cal.henshaw@gmail.com

Colin Hoorweg playing percussion

Colin Hoorweg

Tutor - Girls Jazz Program

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications