Approved associate musicians

Current students are reminded that they should always refer to the Accompaniment Allocation Policy before engaging any of the following artists.

Mr James Luke

Jazz Bass Guitar, Double Bass

Phone: 0419 293 497

Email: james.luke@anu.edu.au

Mr Mark Sutton Associate Lecturer ANU School of Music

Mr Mark Sutton

Contemporary, Jazz Drums

Phone: +61 416 250 404

Email: mark.sutton@anu.edu.au

Mr Hugh Barrett

Jazz Piano

Email: hbarrett@gmx.net

Mr Ronan Apcar

Classical Piano

Phone: 0430 022 403

Email: ronan@apcar.com.au

Lachlan  Coventry

Mr Lachlan Coventry

Contemporary, Jazz Bass Guitar, Guitar

Phone: +61 404 168 086

Email: lachlan_coventry@hotmail.com

Wayne Kelly

Mr Wayne Kelly

Contemporary, Jazz Piano

Phone: +61 409 593 549

Ms Ella Luhtasaari

Classical Piano

Phone: 0435 738 743

Email: enquiries@ellaluhtasaari.com

Mr John Martin

Classical Piano

Phone: +61 439 607 115

Email: amjoh@optusnet.com.au

Ms Susanne Powell

Classical Piano

Phone: 0405 440 746

Email: susannepowell@hotmail.com

Ms Kimberley Steele

Classical Piano

Phone: +61 412 334 660

Email: pianist@kimberleysteele.com

Jee Lee

Ms Jee Lee

Classical Piano

Phone: 0405 923 684

Email: jeeleeko0033@gmail.com

Aidan  Lowe

Mr Aidan Lowe

Contemporary, Jazz Drums

Phone: +61 423 929 168

Email: redjazzman@gmail.com

Dr Anthony Smith

Classical Piano

Phone: 0450 335 187

Email: anthony.smith@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications