Professional staff

Alice Macdonald

Senior Administrator

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 5732

alice.macdonald@anu.edu.au

Kellie Blanden

Administration Officer

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 5754

kellie.blanden@anu.edu.au

Anne Clarke

Open School Outreach Coordinator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

Matt Barnes

Technical Manager Music

School of Music

+61 2 6125 8400

matthew.barnes@anu.edu.au

John Hart

Open School Outreach Administrator

School of Music

+61 2 6125 9832

john.hart1@anu.edu.au

Ms Emily Allen

Emily Allen

Engagement and Impact Officer

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 8414

emily.allen@anu.edu.au

Craig Greening

Senior Technical Officer

School of Music

+ 61 2 6125 5054

craig.greening@anu.edu.au

Irina Agaronyan

Gallery & Communications Officer

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 5841

irina.agaronyan@anu.edu.au

Clare Campbell

Engagement and Impact Officer

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 5804

clare.campbell@anu.edu.au

Priyanka Giri

Senior Administration Officer

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 5774

priyanka.giri@anu.edu.au

Amy Kerr-Menz

Administration Manager

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 5803

amy.kerr-menz@anu.edu.au

Suzanne Knight

School Manager

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 3901

suzanne.knight@anu.edu.au

Waratah Lahy

Engagement and Impact Officer

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 1652

waratah.lahy@anu.edu.au

Jennifer Leske

Administration Officer

School of Music; School of Art & Design

+61 2 6125 9169

jennifer.leske@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications