Professional staff

Alice Macdonald

School Manager

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5732

alice.macdonald@anu.edu.au

Kellie Blanden

Student and HDR Administrator

Rm. 601, ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5754

kellie.blanden@anu.edu.au

Anne Clarke

Outreach Coordinator

Room 6.39, School of Music Building #100

02 6125 5730

anne.clarke@anu.edu.au

Matt Barnes

Senior Technical Officer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 8400

matthew.barnes@anu.edu.au

John Hart

Outreach Administrator

Open School, Room 1.15, Ground Floor, Peter Karmel Building

02 6125 9832

john.hart1@anu.edu.au

Ms Emily Allen

Emily Allen

Communications Coordinator

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 8414

emily.allen@anu.edu.au

Craig Greening

Technical Officer

ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+ 61 2 6125 5054

craig.greening@anu.edu.au

Sheehan Yang Xin

School Administrator

Rm. 605, ANU School of Music, Building 100, William Herbert Place

+61 2 6125 5771

yang.xin@anu.edu.au

Updated:  8 January 2018/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications